Skip to main content

Screening resolution re-use within and across journeys

Screening resolutions can now be re-used when a screening process is reopened or when the same entity is screened again in a subsequent screening process (including in a different journey).

Where applicable, the most recently saved resolution for the same match is automatically populated to reduce repeat analyst dispositioning.

User Guide Reference: Screening resolution re-use